Undergraduate Fellows Forum

Undergraduate Fellows with Justice Kagan and Professor George

The Undergraduate Fellows Forum of the James Madison Program provides a unique opportunity for Princeton undergraduates to pursue, outside of the classroom, academic interests related to politics, history, law, and political thought. Opportunities available exclusively to members of the Forum include private meetings with notable guests, such as cabinet secretaries and Supreme Court justices; regular, intimate dinners with each of the Madison Program’s scholars-in-residence for an in-depth discussion of a paper he or she has written. Undergraduate Fellows are also informed of the frequent public lectures and conferences sponsored by the Madison Program, featuring very distinguished scholars and public figures. While we encourage Undergraduate Fellows to participate in the life of the Madison Program, attendance at our sponsored activities is never mandatory. The Forum’s intention is simply to foster an hospitable intellectual environment for undergraduate students to seek a better understanding of constitutional politics and the moral and philosophic dimensions of political life. The Undergraduate Fellows Forum welcomes applications from all students committed to a spirit of open inquiry and serious intellectual engagement.

To apply for membership in the James Madison Undergraduate Fellows Forum, please submit the Undergraduate Fellows Forum Application form. Only undergraduate students at Princeton University are eligible to apply.

2017-18 James Madison Program Undergraduate Fellows

Omid Abrishamchian '18
Amy N. Addo '18
Simon Adriano '19
Megan E. Armstrong '19
Michael M. Asparrin Jr. '19
Brillian Bao '20
Aoife Bennett '20
Allison L. Berger '18
Jacob Berman '20
Phil Brooks III '18
Elly A. Brown '18
Cole James Campbell '20
Ryan D. Chavez '19
Thomas H. Clark '18
Liam G. Collins '19
Magdalena D. Collum '18
Wright W. Crawford '20
Gregory DeMatteo '20
Paul R. Draper ‘18
Kevin P. Duraiswamy '18
Benjamin F. Edwards V '20
Leora Eisenberg '20
Jennifer El-Fakir '18
Natalie C. Fahlberg '18
Jonathan G. Feld '18
Shanon Jacob FitzGerald '20
Zachary N. Flamholz '18
Chance M. Fletcher '18
Miriam S. Friedman '19
Theodore R. Furchtgott '18
Nathaniel W. Gadiano '20
Luke J. Gamble '18
Mahishan Gnanaseharan ’20
Steven M. Gomez '19
George H. Grealy '19
Daniel Greenidge '18
Grace Guan '20
Oscar A. Guardado ‘18
Allison M. Halter '18
Sinan Hanioglu '19
Laura Hausman '20
James A. Haynes '18
Luke Henter '20
Benjamin L. Hildenbrand '20
Sarah Hirschfield '20
Oliver Hsu '19
Brandon L. Joa '18
Abhiram Karuppur '19
Hope H. Kean '18
Ian Edward Kim '19
Maximilian Kim '20
Thomas A. Koenig '20
Jonathan Lebeau '18
Nathan Levit '20
Sarah Fortune Levy '19
Leo E. Li '20
Gabriel E. Lipkowitz '19
Carolyn E. Liziewski '18
Arthur MacWaters'18
Ethan D. Marcus '18
Freddy Marsh '20
Robert R. Marshall '18
Benjamin Scott Martin '20
Elizabeth Maxey ‘18
Peyton McElroy '18
Jamil A. Merali '18
Michael Nally Milam '20
Gabriela I. Molina '18
Nathaniel S. Moses '19
Samantha A. Newman '18
William J. Nolan '19
Camila Novo-Viano '18
Liam P. O'Connor '20
Vayne Ong '20
Riley M. Owen '22
Sinan Ozbay '19
Peter Paine '19
Connor R. Pfeiffer '18
Ben Press '20
William David Pugh '20
Akhil Rajasekar '20
Mateo Ramirez '19
Lucas Rene Ramos '19
Joseph Redmond '18
Jake Reichel '19
Nicholas Ritter '20
Miranda Rosen '18
Sarah A. Sakha '18
Emerson W. Salovaara '19
Eli Schechner '18
Christian Schmidt '20
Nicholas George Sileo '20
Brittany N. Smith '19
TJ Smith '18
Mikhael G. Smits '18
Raffi Snow '18
Jay Sourbeer '18
Paul W. Spiegl '19
Bharath Srivatsan '18
Elan N. Sykes '18
Delaney Thull '19
Charles Ughetta '19
Sam Valle '19
Eric H. Wang '18
Katherine Wang '20
Jack Whelan '19
John FitzGerald Willett '20
Valerie K. Wilson '18
Michael R. Wisner '19
Justin H. Yim '19
Noga Zaborowski '18
Kevin A. Zhang '19
Eric Zhao '20
Jeff Zymeri '20