Executive Committee

Lara M. Buchak *09
Professor of Philosophy
Gregory Conti
Assistant Professor of Politics
Aaron L. Friedberg
Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Politics Department, and co-director of the Woodrow Wilson School’s Center for International Security Studies, Princeton University
Robert P. George
McCormick Professor of Jurisprudence, Director of the James Madison Program in American Ideals and Institutions, Princeton University
Amaney A. Jamal
Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics and Director of the Mamdouha S. Bobst Center for Peace and Justice, Princeton University
Frances Lee
Professor of Politics and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP)
John B. Londregan
Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School; Acting Director, Graduate Program in Political Economy, Princeton University
Alan Patten, ex officio
Howard Harrison and Gabrielle Snyder Beck Professor of Politics; Director, Program in Political Philosophy; Chair, Department of Politics, Princeton University
Arthur Spirling
Class of 1987 Professor of Politics
Keith E. Whittington
William Nelson Cromwell Professor of Politics, Princeton University