Robert P. George
McCormick Professor of Jurisprudence, Director of the James Madison Program in American Ideals and Institutions, Princeton University
Office Phone
Shilo Brooks
Executive Director, Lecturer in Politics
2019-2020 Visiting Fellow
Office Phone
Bradford P. Wilson
Executive Director, Outgoing
Office Phone
Allen C. Guelzo
Thomas W. Smith Distinguished Research Scholar
Director, Initiative on Politics and Statesmanship
Office Phone
Jane Hale
Executive Assistant to Professor George
Office Phone
Debra Parker
Program Manager
Office Phone
Annika Nordquist
Communications Coordinator
Office Phone
Jonathan F. Garaffa '20
Special Initiatives Coordinator
Office Phone
Christie Johnson
Fellowship and Events Coordinator
Office Phone
Michael Schmidt
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Office Phone