Autonomy, Authority, and Freedom: A 20th Anniversary Conference in Honor of Joseph Raz’s The Morality of Freedom - A Public Conference

October 20, 2006

Participants include Joseph Raz, Jeremy Waldron, Dennis Patterson, Christopher Tollefsen, Alex Tuckness, Michael Steven Green, Elizabeth Harman, Robert P. George, Bradford P. Wilson, and Tamsin K. Shaw. Please see Confeence Schedule for full list of participants and panel discussions.


Autonomy and Culture

The Service Conception of Authority: Conceptual Analysis, Law and Practices of Value

Inquiry as a Social Form


Senate Chamber of Whig Hall