Princeton Faculty in the Nation's Service

Annual Princeton University Reunions Event

May 31, 2019
Reunions 2019 JMP

Harvey S. RosenJohn L. Weinberg Professor of Economics and Business Policy; 22nd Chairman, Council of Economic Advisors 

Anne-Marie Slaughter ’80, Bert G. Kerstetter ’66 University Professor Emerita of Politics and International Affairs; Former Director of Policy Planning, U.S. State Department

Bradley A. Smith, 2018-­19 James Madison Program Visiting Fellow; Professor of Law, Capital University; Former Chairman, Federal Election Commission


Moderated by Robert P. George, McCormick Professor of Jurisprudence and Director, James Madison Program; Former Chairman, U.S. Commission on International Religious Freedom; Presidential Appointee, U.S. Commission on Civil Rights; Former Member, President’s Council on Bioethics


In Memory of Alan B. Krueger, James Madison Professor of Political Economy; 27th Chairman, Council of Economic Advisors


Princeton Faculty in the Nation's Service


McDonnell Hall A02

Cosponsored by:

  • Department of Economics

Photo Album:

  • Anne Marie Slaughter
  • Harvey Rosen
  • Bradley Smith